Home
Parent Company
Privacy Policy
Franšais
Site Map
 
 
Our Legacy
Our Experts
Contact Us

Service For Individuals Services for Employers Services for Aboriginals
 

Team-oriented.

T.E. Investment Counsel has teams of experts across the country. Under the direction of our National Office, each local office is headed by a regional Vice President and staffed by a full complement of investment counsellors and support professionals.

National
Steven Belchetz, MBA, CFA
President & Chief Investment Officer
416 640 8556
sbelchetz@teic.com

June MacKinnon, BCom, CFA
Director of Research
416 640 8596
jmackinnon@teic.com

Toronto
Robert Broad, CIM, CFA
Vice President, Investment Counsellor
416 640 8557
rbroad@teic.com

John Stroud, CIM, CFA
Investment Cousellor
416 640 8603
jstroud@teic.com

Aboriginal Services
Jack Jamieson, B.Comm, PFP
Vice President
519 888 0537
1 866 430 0537
jjamieson@teic.com

Montreal
Anthony Silvestrin, B.A. Economics
Senior Vice President and Investment Counsellor
514 499 3884
asilvestrin@teic.com

Patrizio Fortino
Associate Investment Counsellor
514 906 5890
pfortino@teic.com

Joe De Giorgio, B.Comm., CFA
Vice President, Investment Counsellor
514 906 5887
jdegiorgio@teic.com

Quebec City
Gilles Vaillancourt, C.Adm., AVA., CIM
Vice President and Investment Counsellor
418 684 5571
gvaillancourt@teic.com

Calgary
Kevin Klein, CFA, CFP
Investment Counsellor
403 538 3815
kklein@teic.com

Vancouver
Richard C. Pearson, CFA
Vice President and Investment Counsellor
604 318 7506
rpearson@teic.com

Pascal J. Thompson, CFA
Investment Counsellor
604 637 4715
pthompson@teic.com